Gluten and Dairy Free Goodie filled muffins

So, on my last recipe(blonde brownies) I mentioned that I was getting to be extremely low on my favorite flours and of course this is the day my belly awoke wanting muffins with a side dish of strawberry soy yogurt over banana slices – LOL

Thankfully, I keep a bag of bobs red mill gluten free all purpose baking flour on hand for just such occasion. Well, we whipped up these tasty tidbits and I am bagging an extra one for my return trip from the store with bags of flour. 🙂

cranberry GF/DF muffins

Here we go muffin lovers– You can find the recipe at Healthyfishies

Leave a Reply

