A FREE GIVEAWAY!! Free Pamela’s Baking Mix

Hey everyone!!

Happy New Year ~ I am celebrating by adding some really cool things to shake things up a bit at healthyfishies!

I am going to be doing some product reviews, recipes and giveaways!! I hope that you will enjoy them as much as I do. Please note, that I am not getting paid for these reviews – so if you don’t win the giveaway, I hope you will consider ordering from me through my Amazon links.Ā  It sure makes it easier to keep Healthyfishies running šŸ™‚

Anyway, to kick things off…

HealThyFishies is giving away — a FREE bag of Pamela’s Baking Mix!


Pamela’s Products Ultimate Baking & Pancake Mix, 24-Ounce Package

When I first eliminated wheat/gluten from my diet, I had no idea what to do or to use. Pamela’s Baking and Pancake Mix was one of the first things I tried that I was pleased with. This mix actually made foods that tasted good!

To enter the contest simply post a comment with your email address (if you don’t want to leave your email address, just write it out, healthyfishiesatyahoocom or something like that, we can figure it out). Winners will be drawn by Random Draw and announced on January 10th. Cheers!

10 thoughts on “A FREE GIVEAWAY!! Free Pamela’s Baking Mix

  1. i’m more often than not bouncing on the internet most of the evening thus I have a propensity to browse considerably, which isnt usually a good thing as the largest part of the internet sites I visit are composed of worthless rubbish copied from many other internet sites a thousand times, nevertheless I’ll hand it to ya this website is really half decent and also offers a bit of unique material, therefore thank you for removing the phenomena of only duplicating other people’s sites, if you ever want to try a few hands of facebook poker together just hit me up – you have my email address šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

